HomeWho we are

Who we are

Management Board

Joseph Bauman (Treasurer)

Chair, PRIME Finance Dispute Resolution and Education Foundation (US); Affiliate, Rutter Associates LLC; former Chief Administrative Officer, Athilon Group Holdings
Corp.; former Chairman, ISDA

Sharon Brown-Hruska

Principal, Hruska Economics LLC; Former Chief Economist, US State Department; Former Managing Director in NERA’s Global Securities and Finance and White Collar, Investigations and Enforcement Practices; Former Commissioner and Acting Chairman, US Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC)

Deborah Enix-Ross

Senior Advisor to the International Dispute Resolution Group and member of the Diversity Committee, Debevoise & Plimpton LLP; former Chair, American Bar Association House of Delegates; former Senior Legal Officer and Head of the External Relations and Information Section, World Intellectual Property Organization Arbitration and Mediation Center

Rick Grove (Secretary)

Chief Executive Officer and Partner, Rutter Associates LLC (New York); former Fixed Income and Commodity Derivatives Executive, Bank of America and Paribas Capital Markets; former Chief Executive Officer, International Swaps and Derivatives Association (ISDA); former lawyer, Cravath, Swaine & Moore (New York and London

Ida Levine

Principal, Two Rivers Associates Ltd, London; Board of the Impact Investing Institute and Investor Forum; former Board Director/Senior Vice President and Senior Counsel, Capital Group - American Funds; former European Counsel, JP Morgan Investment Management; former Partner, Jones Day; P.R.I.M.E Finance Expert

Chudozie Okongwu

Managing Director, Investigations, Disputes and Risk practice, Alix Partners

Robert G. Pickel (Chair)

Affiliate, Rutter Associates LLC; Lord Woolf P.R.I.M.E. Finance Fellow, Netherlands Institute for Advanced Studies, Spring 2016; Former Chief Executive Officer, International Swaps and Derivatives Association (ISDA); Director, Droit Financial Technologies; Director, Tradition SEF

Professor Dr. Pim Rank

Professor of Financial Law, Leiden University; Of Counsel, NautaDutilh N.V.

Jonathan Ross

Non-Executive Director of The Reserve Bank of New Zealand; former Partner at Bell Gully (New Zealand)

Advisory Board

H.E. the Honourable Sir David Baragwanath KNZM (Chair)

Appellate Judge of the Special Tribunal for Lebanon; former President and Presiding Judge of the Special Tribunal for Lebanon; former Judge of the Court of Appeal of New Zealand, President New Zealand Law Commission; Member for New Zealand of the Permanent Court of Arbitration, The Hague; Honorary Professor at the University of Waikato (New Zealand), Visiting Professor at the University of Northumbria (United Kingdom); Overseas Bencher of the Inner Temple; Door Tenant at 3 Hare Court Chambers

Professor Sir William Blair

Former Judge in Charge of the Commercial Court and Financial List Judge for England and Wales; First President of the Board of Appeal, European Supervisory Authorities; Professor of Financial Law and Ethics, Queen Mary University of London; Arbitrator at 3 Verulam Buildings, London

Dr. Willem Calkoen

Retired Partner at NautaDutilh; former Chair of the Section on Business Law of the International Bar Association (The Netherlands)

Stephanie Cohn Rupp

CEO of Veris Wealth Partners. Over 20 years of impact investing experience in the US, Europe and Frontier Markets, including serving as Head of Impact Investing at Tiedemann Advisors and as the CEO of Toniic, a global network of impact investors. Recently joined the board of US SIF: The Forum for Sustainable and Responsible Investment

Jeffrey Golden

Founder and Chair Emeritus of the P.R.I.M.E. Finance Foundation; Honorary Fellow and Member of Court, London School of Economics; Joint Head of Chambers, 3 Hare Court; Retired founding partner of Allen & Overy LLP US law practice

Duncan Goldie-Morrison

Managing Partner at Bradden Capital Management; Director and part owner of Orbian Corporation; Director and part owner of Transact Payments Limited; Board Member at Tungsten Network Plc

Thomas Jasper

Managing Partner at Manursing Partners LLC; Founding Chairman of the International Swaps and Derivitives Association; Risk Hall of Fame member in recognition of his profound contributions to risk management; Director and Audit Chair of Ciner Resources LLC and five Blackstone managed investment companies (USA)

Thierry Porté

Managing Director, J.C. Flowers & Co, LLC; Former CEO, Shinsei Bank Ltd (Japan); Former President and Branch Manager, Morgan Stanley Japan

Hugo Hans Siblesz

Secretary-General of the Permanent Court of Arbitration; former Foreign Ministry (Netherlands) diplomat, including positions as Ambassador to France, Monaco and Andorra; Director-General for Political Affairs, Director of the Consular Department of the Dutch Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Assistant Legal Adviser.

Hon. Judge Elizabeth Stong

Judge, United States Bankruptcy Court, Eastern District of New York; Member, Council on Foreign Relations; Member, Council of the American Law Institute; Trustee, Practising Law Institute; Advisory Board Member, American Bar Association (ABA) Center for Innovation; Co-chair, ABA Business Law Section Pro Bono Committee; Advisory Committee Member, Columbia University Committee on Global Thought. 

Joanne Kellermann

Chair of the Board of Pension Fund for Care and Welfare PFZW; ex-Founding Member and Director of the Single Resolution Board (SRB), Brussels; former member of the Executive Board of the Central Bank of The Netherlands (DNB); former Partner, NautaDutilh, Member of the Board of Trustees, Utrecht University

Secretariat and Staff

Kasper J. Krzemiński

Secretary-General of P.R.I.M.E. Finance, Partner at NautaDutilh

Kasper J. Krzeminski is partner and co-head of NautaDutilh's International Arbitration practice group. He specializes in the resolution of commercial and contractual disputes. Kasper represents his clients in international and domestic arbitration, court litigation and ADR across a range of industries. He is also Professor of Enforcement and Attachment Law at the University of Amsterdam. 

Camilla Macpherson

Head of Secretariat

Camilla Macpherson leads the head office in The Hague. Camilla previously practised international arbitration and litigation at Allen & Overy LLP in London for nearly 15 years, focusing on complex, high value cross-border disputes. She moved to DLA Piper in 2014 to become Head of Knowledge Management for the litigation and regulatory team, leading a large team of lawyers and support professionals. She was then appointed DLA Piper’s dedicated Brexit Counsel. After moving to the Netherlands in 2017, she returned to Allen & Overy as a consultant. Ms. Macpherson is a guest speaker on the University of Leiden’s International Dispute Settlement and Advocacy advanced masters programme, a Fellow of the Chartered Institute of Arbitrators and member of the International Committee of the Law Society of England and Wales. 

Basmah Zaidi

Legal Officer

Basmah is a recent graduate of Leiden University’s Advanced LL.M. program specializing in International Dispute Settlement and Arbitration. Prior to this, she obtained an M.A. from Heidelberg University. Basmah was raised in Saudi Arabia and completed a double degree in law from Lahore University of Management Sciences (LUMS) in her home country, Pakistan. She has experience working for several international organizations located across four countries and hopes to develop her career in international arbitration.  

P.R.I.M.E. Finance is grateful for the support provided by its intern team. If you are interested in an internship at P.R.I.M.E. Finance, please send a cover letter, C.V. and writing sample to secretary@primefinancedisputes.org.